Share

Cloudy

Mon

19°C | 13°C

Clear spells

Tue

20°C | 12°C

Clear spells

Wed

23°C | 13°C

Home   Contact Us   Kent Messenger team

Kent Messenger publication

Kent Messenger

Launched in 1859 as the Maidstone Telegraph and acquired by Barham Pratt Boorman in 1890, Kent Messenger is the flagship title in KM Media Group's regional newspaper series.

The UK's biggest-selling weekday weekly regional newspaper (ABC Jul-Dec 2013), Kent Messenger (Series) is the most read, exclusively paid-for newspaper in Kent, with an average of 93,206 readers each week. (JICREG Apr 2014). 5 editions serve Maidstone, Medway, Malling, Sittingbourne and the Weald.

If you have a story, call 01622 695666

If you would like to advertise, call 01622 695777. If you want to place an advert for a vacancy please call 01622 794500.

Write to us at 6 & 7 Middle Row, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1TG

Text KMNEWS to 87474*

Or email messengernews@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.
You can also follow our Commercial Team on Twitter: KM_Maidstone.

The Team

Denise Eaton
Editor
deaton@thekmgroup.co.uk

Helen Fairley
News editor
hfairley@thekmgroup.co.uk

Mary Graham
Assistant news editor
mgraham@thekmgroup.co.uk

Angela Cole
Chief reporter
acole@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matthew Panting
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475949
mpanting@thekmgroup.co.uk

Alan Smith
Reporter
ajsmith@thekmgroup.co.uk

Anna Young
Reporter
ayoung@thekmgroup.co.uk

Nick Lillitos
Reporter
NLillitos@thekmgroup.co.uk

James Walker
Reporter
jameswalker@thekmgroup.co.uk

Claire McWethy
Reporter
cmcwethy@thekmgroup.co.uk

Paul Francis
Political Editor
pfrancis@thekmgroup.co.uk

Dan Wright
Editorial Apprentice
dwright@thekmgroup.co.uk

Jo Pearce
Media Sales Manager
Tel: 01622 697797
jpearce@thekmgroup.co.uk

KM Sales Team
Tel: 01622 695777

Rhian Hopkins
Sales Promotions Manager
Tel: 01634 227800
rhopkins@thekmgroup.co.uk

* Please include your name and postcode. By supplying your telephone number you consent to receive SMS messages from KM Media Group regarding new promotions, products and services. Please add the word STOP at the end of your message if you do not wish to receive these messages. If you have any queries please call 0800 0855810 between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday. Or email enquiries@thekmgroup.co.uk For additional terms and conditions click here.