Share

Sunny spells

Sat

18°C | 6°C

Mostly sunny

Sun

19°C | 10°C

Rain

Mon

17°C | 14°C

Home   Contact Us   Sittingbourne News Extra team

Sittingbourne News Extra publication

Sittingbourne Messenger

KM Group publishes both Sittingbourne News Extra and Sittingbourne Messenger.

Sittingbourne News Extra is exclusively dedicated to local news and available every Wednesday for 80p.

Sittingbourne Messenger includes news from Sittingbourne and surrounding areas and is available on Fridays for £1.10.

If you have a story or would like to advertise, please call 01795 580300.

Write to us at 44 High Street, Sheerness, Kent ME12 1NL.

Text SITTINGBOURNE plus your message to 87474.*

Or email sittingbourne@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Both newspapers are available to buy from newsagents and online.

The Team

Matt Ramsden
Swale Editor
mramsden@thekmgroup.co.uk

Hayley Robinson
Chief reporter
hrobinson@thekmgroup.co.uk

Andy Gray
Senior reporter
agray@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matthew Panting
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475949
mpanting@thekmgroup.co.uk

Trevor Burch
Swale Team Leader
tburch@thekmgroup.co.uk

Lisa Troup
Senior Media Sales
ltroup@thekmgroup.co.uk

Natalie Beeching
Media Sales Executive
nbeeching@thekmgroup.co.uk

Rhian Hopkins
Sales Promotions Manager
Tel: 01634 227800
rhopkins@thekmgroup.co.uk

* Please include your name and postcode. By supplying your telephone number you consent to receive SMS messages from KM Media Group regarding new promotions, products and services. Please add the word STOP at the end of your message if you do not wish to receive these messages. If you have any queries please call 0800 0855810 between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday. Or email enquiries@thekmgroup.co.uk For additional terms and conditions click here.