Share

Light rain

Wed

°C | 8°C

Broken cloud

Thu

16°C | 8°C

Moderate showers

Fri

16°C | 8°C

Home   Contact Us   Thanet Extra team

Thanet Extra publication

Thanet Extra

Launched in 1981, Thanet Extra is KM Group's oldest free title.

Based in Northdown Road, Cliftonville, the award-winning paper includes comprehensive news, sport, information, a wide-range of advertising and has separate sections for property and leisure.

If you have a story, call 01843 222777

If you would like to advertise, call 01843 296969

Write to us at 183 Northdown Road, Cliftonville, Kent CT9 2PA

Text THANET plus your message to 87474 *

Or email thanetextra@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Click here to read online.

The Team

Graham Smith
Editor
gsmith@thekmgroup.co.uk

Mark Stokes
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475927
mstokes@thekmgroup.co.uk

Pete Barnett
Reporter
pbarnett@thekmgroup.co.uk

Mary Louis
Reporter
mlouis@thekmgroup.co.uk

Julia Collins
Reporter
jcollins@thekmgroup.co.uk

Steph Thompson
Media Sales Manager
sthompson@thekmgroup.co.uk

Rhian Hopkins
Sales Promotions Manager
Tel: 01634 227800
rhopkins@thekmgroup.co.uk

Mark Stokes
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475927
mstokes@thekmgroup.co.uk

* Please include your name and postcode. By supplying your telephone number you consent to receive SMS messages from KM Group regarding new promotions, products and services. Please add the word STOP at the end of your message if you do not wish to receive these messages. If you have any queries please call 01622 794660 between 10am and 5pm, Monday to Friday. For additional terms and conditions click here.