Share

Sunny spells

Mon

17°C | 12°C

Light rain

Tue

15°C | 8°C

Sunny spells

Wed

14°C | 7°C

Home   Dover   Sport   Article

Dover Athletic 2014-15 Conference Premier fixtures

04 July 2014
by KentOnline reporter

Dover Athletic will start the new season at home to FC Halifax Town.

The game on August 9 marks the Whites' long-awaited return to Conference Premier, following their play-off triumph over Kent rivals Ebbsfleet in May.

Dover clash with Dartford on September 16 (away) and January 17 (home).

Chris Kinnear's side will play Welling United twice over the Christmas period, welcoming the Wings to Crabble on Boxing Day before heading to Park View Road for the return fixture on New Year's Day.

A trip to relegated Bristol Rovers awaits the Whites on October 4, with the former Football League giants providing the opposition for Dover's final home game on April 18.

Dover will end their season away to Forest Green Rovers on April 25.

 

SAT AUG 9 FC HALIFAX TOWN H

Tue Aug 12 Braintree Town A

Sat Aug 16 Grimsby Town A

SAT AUG 23 EASTLEIGH H

Mon Aug 25 Woking A

SAT AUG 30 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H

Sat Sep 6 AFC Telford United A

TUE SEP 9 BARNET H

SAT SEP 13 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H

Tue Sep 16 Dartford A

Sat Sep 20 Torquay United A

SAT SEP 27 ALFRETON TOWN H

TUE SEP 30 ALDERSHOT TOWN H

Sat Oct 4 Bristol Rovers A

Tue Oct 7 Nuneaton Town A

SAT OCT 11 CHESTER H

Sat Oct 18 Macclesfield Town A

Sat Nov 1 Southport A

TUE NOV 11 BRAINTREE TOWN H

Sat Nov 15 Alfreton Town A

SAT NOV 22 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H

TUE NOV 25 NUNEATON TOWN H

Sat Nov 29 Gateshead A

TUE DEC 2 TORQUAY UNITED H

SAT DEC 6 WREXHAM H

Sat Dec 20 Altrincham A

FRI DEC 26 WELLING UNITED H

Sat Dec 28 Barnet A

Thu Jan 1 Welling United A

SUN JAN 4 GRIMSBY TOWN H

SAT JAN 17 DARTFORD H

Sat Jan 24 Aldershot Town A

Sat Jan 31 Lincoln City A

SAT FEB 7 ALTRINCHAM H

Sat Feb 14 FC Halifax Town A

SAT FEB 21 SOUTHPORT H

Sat Feb 28 Wrexham A

SAT MAR 7 LINCOLN CITY H

Sat Mar 14 Kiderminster Harriers A

SAT MAR 21 GATESHEAD H

SAT MAR 28 AFC TELFORD UNITED H

Sat Apr 4 Eastleigh A

MON APR 6 WOKING H

Sat Apr 11 Chester A

SAT APR 18 BRISTOL ROVERS H

Sat Apr 25 Forest Green Rovers A

Click here for more sport from Dover.

Click here for more news from around the county.

Comments 

Forgotten Password?

Forgotten Username?

Don't have an account? Please Register first!

The KM Group does not moderate comments.
Please click here for our house rules.

Thank you. Your comment has been received and will appear on the site shortly.

 

Terms of Comments
We do not actively moderate, monitor or edit contributions to the reader comments but we may intervene and take such action as we think necessary, please click here for our house rules.. If you have any concerns over the contents on our site, please either register those concerns using the report abuse button, contact us here, email multimediadesk@thekmgroup.co.uk or call 01634 227989.