Home   Gravesend   News   Article

First Class school pictures in Gravesend and Dartford Messenger

By KentOnline reporter

Hundreds of youngsters across Gravesham and Dartford have started school - and we were there to capture this momentous occasion.

Our hugely-popular First Class supplements will appear in the Messenger in the edition on sale on October 12, featuring pictures of your child and their new school friends.

It will be an unmissable opportunity to have a lasting keep-sake of their start to school life so make sure you pick up a copy.

First Class appears in KM Group newspapers the week starting October 9
First Class appears in KM Group newspapers the week starting October 9

Schools taking part in Dartford are:

Bean Primary School; Brent Primary School; Dartford Bridge Community Primary School; Dartford Primary Academy - Infants site; Darenth Community Primary School; Downsview Community Primary; Fawkham C E Primary School; Fleetdown Infant School; Gateway Primary Academy; Hartley Primary School; Hextable Primary; High Firs Primary; Holy Trinity CofE Primary School; Horizon Primary; Horton Kirby Primary.

Joydens Wood Infant School; Knockhall Community Primary School; Langafel CEP; Manor Community School; Maypole CP School; New Ash Green Primary; Oakfield Primary; Our Lady of Hartley; Our Ladys Catholic Primary; St Anselms Catholic Primary School; St Bartholomew’s Catholic Primary School; St Mary’s Primary; St Pauls CEP School; Steephill School; Stone St Marys; Sutton at Hone; Temple Hill Primary; Wentworth Primary; West Hill Primary School; West Kingsdown Primary; Westgate Primary School.

Schools taking part in Gravesham are:

Bronte School; Cecil Road Primary; Chantry Community Academy; Cobham Primary; Copperfield Academy; Culverstone Green Primary; Gads Hill; Higham CP School; Holy Trinity CofE Primary; Ifield School; Istead Rise Primary; Kings Farm Primary; Lawn Primary; Meopham Primary; Painters Ash Primary; Riverview Infants; Rosherville Primary; Sedleys Primary; Shears Green Infant; Shorne Primary; Singelwell Primary; St Botolphs Primary; St Johns Catholic Primary; St Josephs Catholic Primary; Tymberwood Primary; Vigo Village Primary; Westcourt Primary; Whitehill Primary; Wrotham Road Primary School.

Join the debate...
Comments |

Don't have an account? Please Register first!

The KM Group does not moderate comments. Please click here for our house rules.

People who post abusive comments about other users or those featured in articles will be banned.

Thank you. Your comment has been received and will appear on the site shortly.


Terms of Comments
We do not actively moderate, monitor or edit contributions to the reader comments but we may intervene and take such action as we think necessary, please click here for our house rules. If you have any concerns over the contents on our site, please either register those concerns using the report abuse button, contact us here, email multimediadesk@thekmgroup.co.uk or call 01634 227989.

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More