Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Philomel Singers

New Term starts
The Choir meets every Wednesday afternoon, in the rehearsal room of the Tonbridge Parish Church and lasts two hours., there are vacancies for all singers.

Details

Date

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 11 January 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 18 January 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 18 January 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 25 January 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 01 February 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 08 February 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 15 February 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 22 February 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 01 March 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 08 March 2017 Time 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Time

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Phone

01732 351651

Web

www.tonbridgeparishchurch.org.uk
Tonbridge Parish Church of St Peter and St Paul
Church Lane
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1DA

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Live updates

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More