Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Pilates

Free pilates for residents of CT9, CT11 and CT12 who are 50+.
A free class which will be running over a period of 10 weeks. Spaces are limited so please call 01843 601550 to book your place.

Details

Date

Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Wednesday 22 March 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 18 January 2017 - Wednesday 18 January 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Wednesday 25 January 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 01 February 2017 - Wednesday 01 February 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 08 February 2017 - Wednesday 08 February 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 15 February 2017 - Wednesday 15 February 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 22 February 2017 - Wednesday 22 February 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 01 March 2017 - Wednesday 01 March 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 08 March 2017 - Wednesday 08 March 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 15 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Time

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone

01843 601550

Web

sekgroup.org.uk/ageless-thanet/4586427559/
Small Boat Owners Association
4 Guildford Lawn
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9AY

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More