Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

In The Garden

New Exhibition: Inspiration and recollections for the new season in the garden. Coinciding with Capital Garden Products' open weekend and the reopening of Pashley Manor Gardens.
Those early signs of growth are now bursting into action and it’s time to head outdoors. In The Garden brings together a collection of artists who specialise in what nature has to offer. Whether recreated in the studio or immersed in the outdoors, they capture that moment in time, the fleeting beauty of the bursting blooms, the summer light as it falls across the borders. It’s hard work on the allotment at this time of year but our rewards will come with a flourish. Who would have thought that celery would make a beautiful painting?

Details

Date

Saturday 22 April 2017 - Saturday 22 April 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 01 April 2017 - Saturday 01 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 04 April 2017 - Tuesday 04 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 05 April 2017 - Wednesday 05 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 06 April 2017 - Thursday 06 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Friday 07 April 2017 - Friday 07 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 08 April 2017 - Saturday 08 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Tuesday 11 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 12 April 2017 - Wednesday 12 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 13 April 2017 - Thursday 13 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Friday 14 April 2017 - Friday 14 April 2017
    Time 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Time

9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone

01580200905

Email

artichokegallery@gmail.com

Web

www.artichokegallery.co.uk/
Artichoke Gallery
Church Street
Ticehurst
East Sussex
TN5 7AE

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More