Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Canoe & Kayak Beginner Course

A fun beginner courses will give you the skills you need to be safe on the water
Canoeing & kayaking is a great way to get outside, keep fit, meet new people and learn a new skill. Take a relaxing paddle along the Medway, explore islands and hidden beaches on sea kayak trips, get fit with the race boats, or shoot adrenaline-filled rapids with the club's whitewater crew. This courses will put you on the right track to get paddling. See the website for timings and course dates and to book online.

Details

Date

Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Wednesday 21 June 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 27 April 2017 - Thursday 27 April 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 04 May 2017 - Thursday 04 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Friday 05 May 2017 - Friday 05 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 07 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 08 May 2017 - Monday 08 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 11 May 2017 - Thursday 11 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 14 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 17 May 2017 - Wednesday 17 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 18 May 2017 - Thursday 18 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 21 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Time

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Email

event.bookings@maidstonecanoeclub.net

Web

www.maidstonecanoeclub.net

Tickets

  • Child - £40.00

  • Adult - £60.00

Maidstone Canoe Club
Mill Meadow
St Peter's Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 0SN

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More