Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Kayaking Sessions

Learn to Kayak Wednesday. Learn new skills and have a lot of fun at the same time.
Head to either the Strand Gillingham, or Basin 2 Chatham Maritime, (Check the website for details of the location each week).

Come and learn to Kayak with the fully qualified and experienced instructors just bring a change of clothes and a sense of fun and adventure. The instructors provide all safety equipment and gear

Details

Date

Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Wednesday 21 June 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 31 May 2017 - Wednesday 31 May 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 07 June 2017 - Wednesday 07 June 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 14 June 2017 - Wednesday 14 June 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 28 June 2017 - Wednesday 28 June 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 05 July 2017 - Wednesday 05 July 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Wednesday 12 July 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 19 July 2017 - Wednesday 19 July 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 26 July 2017 - Wednesday 26 July 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 02 August 2017 - Wednesday 02 August 2017
    Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Time

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Phone

01634 582100

Email

sails@medwaywatersports.co.uk

Web

www.medwaywatersports.co.uk

Tickets

  • Over 14s - £10.00

Medway Watersports
Approach Road
The Strand
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 1TT

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More