Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Capability Brown in Kent

An exhibition in collaboration with Kent Garden Trust to celebrate the 300th anniversary of the birth of Capability Brown.
Documents, pictures and maps from Kent Archives and the Kent Gardens Trust.

Details

Date

Tuesday 18 July 2017 - Tuesday 18 July 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 01 July 2017 - Saturday 01 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Monday 03 July 2017 - Monday 03 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 04 July 2017 - Tuesday 04 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 05 July 2017 - Wednesday 05 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 06 July 2017 - Thursday 06 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Friday 07 July 2017 - Friday 07 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 08 July 2017 - Saturday 08 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Monday 10 July 2017 - Monday 10 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 11 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Wednesday 12 July 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Time

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone

03000 413131

Email

historyandlibrarycentre@kent.gov.uk

Web

www.kent.gov.uk/libs
Kent History and Library Centre
James Whatman Way
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1LQ

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Live updates

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More