Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Dancing for Fun

Come and learn wonderful dances: 17th Century Jane Austen style Country Dance, 21st Century Ceilidh, Square & Barn Dance. Great exercise, no experience or partner required, have fun, meet new people.
Dancing every Tuesday afternoon in the Exchange Studio.

Come and learn a wide range of wonderful dances, from 17th Century Jane Austen style to 21st Century Ceilidh, including Square Dances, American Contras, English Barn Dance, Contra Waltzing and the Polka. Beautiful flowing dances - the best of the old and the new. All danced to fabulous music from both sides of the Atlantic. Great low impact exercise No experience or partner required It’s easy – just come and have fun Get fitter and meet new people No need to book - just turn up

Details

Date

Tuesday 18 July 2017 - Tuesday 18 July 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Tuesday 16 August 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 23 August 2016 - Tuesday 23 August 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 30 August 2016 - Tuesday 30 August 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 06 September 2016 - Tuesday 06 September 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 13 September 2016 - Tuesday 13 September 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 20 September 2016 - Tuesday 20 September 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 27 September 2016 - Tuesday 27 September 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 04 October 2016 - Tuesday 04 October 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 11 October 2016 - Tuesday 11 October 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Tuesday 18 October 2016
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM

Time

1:45 PM - 3:30 PM

Phone

01233 625 362

Email

info@contrafusion.co.uk

Web

contrafusion.co.uk/

Tickets

  • Adult - £4.00

Hazlitt Theate and Arts Centre
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Live updates

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More