Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Batte of Medway Trail

Take part in a trail around the castle looking for clues to find out what happened during the Battle of Medway.
Take part in our trail around the castle looking for clues to find out what happened at Upnor Castle during the Battle of Medway for a chance to win a small prize.

80p per child plus admission fee.

Last admission 5.15pm

Details

Date

Wednesday 23 August 2017 - Wednesday 23 August 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 22 July 2017 - Saturday 22 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 23 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Monday 24 July 2017 - Monday 24 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 25 July 2017 - Tuesday 25 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 26 July 2017 - Wednesday 26 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 27 July 2017 - Thursday 27 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Friday 28 July 2017 - Friday 28 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 29 July 2017 - Saturday 29 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 30 July 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Monday 31 July 2017 - Monday 31 July 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone

01634 718742

Email

upnor.castle@medway.gov.uk

Web

www.enjoymedway.org/events/battle-medway-trail-upnor-castle

Tickets

  • Child - £0.80

Upnor Castle
High Street
Upper Upnor
Rochester
Kent
ME2 4XG

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Live updates

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More