Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

G Beatz Nightclub

Exclusive nightclub evenings for adults with disabilities.
With a team of 10 volunteers ensuring everyone is having a good time; taking song requests, handing out sweets, taking photographs and joining in with the dancing and fun!

Dance Crew made up of Rob & Steven showcasing the latest dance moves and getting the party started!

The party ends at 10pm.

More information at www.facebook.com/G.BeatzNightclub

Details

Date

Monday 14 August 2017 - Monday 14 August 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 07 August 2017 - Monday 07 August 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Monday 21 August 2017 - Monday 21 August 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Monday 11 September 2017 - Monday 11 September 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Monday 25 September 2017 - Monday 25 September 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Monday 09 October 2017 - Monday 09 October 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Monday 23 October 2017 - Monday 23 October 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Monday 13 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Monday 27 November 2017 - Monday 27 November 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Monday 04 December 2017 - Monday 04 December 2017
    Time 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Time

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Phone

07840120586

Email

crew@g.beatznightclub.co.uk

Web

www.g.beatznightclub.co.uk

Tickets

  • Service User - £5.00

  • Carer (free soft drink) - £5.00

Priestfield Stadium
Redfern Avenue
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 4DD

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Live updates

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More