Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Farmers' Market

Weekly farmers' market with craft fair and coffee morning
Fresh food direct from local farmers - supplemented by fruit and veg direct from Covent Garden. Ready meals produced by local farmers, cakes, bread, Kent and Sussex dairy products. the craft fair is in an adjoining room

Details

Date

Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Tuesday 15 August 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 08 August 2017 - Tuesday 08 August 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 22 August 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Tuesday 29 August 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 05 September 2017 - Tuesday 05 September 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 12 September 2017 - Tuesday 12 September 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 19 September 2017 - Tuesday 19 September 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 26 September 2017 - Tuesday 26 September 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 03 October 2017 - Tuesday 03 October 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 10 October 2017 - Tuesday 10 October 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Phone

01303211480

Email

The.stones101@btinternet.com

Web

https://www.capelvillagehall.com
Capel-le-Ferne Village Hall
Lancaster Avenue
Capel-le-Ferne
Folkestone
Kent
CT18 7LX

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Live updates

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More