Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Sittingbourne Artisan Market

A huge variety of hand made and hand-baked goods
Sittingbourne Artisan Market is a new and exciting shopping experience for Sittingbourne High Street on the second Saturday of every month offering a wide variety of goods ranging from handmade bakes to bespoke and unique jewellery

Details

Date

Saturday 07 October 2017 - Saturday 07 October 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 11 March 2017 - Saturday 11 March 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 01 April 2017 - Saturday 01 April 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 08 April 2017 - Saturday 08 April 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 15 April 2017 - Saturday 15 April 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 22 April 2017 - Saturday 22 April 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 29 April 2017 - Saturday 29 April 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 06 May 2017 - Saturday 06 May 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 13 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 20 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 27 May 2017 - Saturday 27 May 2017
    Time 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Time

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Phone

07867504842

Email

Sheerness.market@gmail.com
Sittingbourne High Street
High Street
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 4PL

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More