Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Sittingbourne Friday market

A wide variety of goods from fresh produce and home baked goods to retail item. Held every Friday
Sittingbourne Friday market is in the Forum Car Park next to to the High Street and opposite the train station. It is a weekly event throughout the year offering a wide variety of stalls from a local bakery to women's and men's fashion.

Details

Date

Friday 01 December 2017 - Friday 01 December 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Friday 06 January 2017 - Friday 06 January 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 15 January 2017 - Sunday 15 January 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 22 January 2017 - Sunday 22 January 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 29 January 2017 - Sunday 29 January 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 05 February 2017 - Sunday 05 February 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 12 February 2017 - Sunday 12 February 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 19 February 2017 - Sunday 19 February 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 26 February 2017 - Sunday 26 February 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 05 March 2017 - Sunday 05 March 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 12 March 2017 - Sunday 12 March 2017
    Time 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Time

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone

07867504842

Email

Sheerness.market@gmail.com
Sittingbourne Market
Forum Shopping Centre
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 3DL

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More