Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Maidstone Market

A general Market at Lockmeadow with various stalls
With fruit, vegetables, grocery, butcher, eggs, shellfish, plants, flowers, books, vinyl records and CDs, DVDs, Bric-a-Brac, tools and furniture

Details

Date

Tuesday 19 December 2017 - Tuesday 19 December 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 20 June 2017 - Tuesday 20 June 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 27 June 2017 - Tuesday 27 June 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 04 July 2017 - Tuesday 04 July 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 11 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 18 July 2017 - Tuesday 18 July 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 25 July 2017 - Tuesday 25 July 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 01 August 2017 - Tuesday 01 August 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 08 August 2017 - Tuesday 08 August 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 15 August 2017 - Tuesday 15 August 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Tuesday 22 August 2017
    Time 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Time

7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Phone

07780 702853

Email

jeffrobinson@maidstone.gov.uk
Lockmeadow Market
Barker Road
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 8RG

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More