Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Hatha Yoga

A class for all ages and abilities taught in a progressive scheme of work with many options to suit both those new to yoga and those with experience.
A class for all ages and abilities taught in a progressive scheme of work with many options to suit both those new to yoga and those with experience. The class incorperates Asana, Vinyasa, Basic breath techniques (Pranayama) and a led relaxation.

Details

Date

Wednesday 08 February 2017 - Wednesday 08 February 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 11 January 2017 - Wednesday 11 January 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 18 January 2017 - Wednesday 18 January 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Wednesday 25 January 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 01 February 2017 - Wednesday 01 February 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 15 February 2017 - Wednesday 15 February 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 22 February 2017 - Wednesday 22 February 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 01 March 2017 - Wednesday 01 March 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 08 March 2017 - Wednesday 08 March 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 15 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
    Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Time

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Phone

07958614406

Email

info@doddhome.com

Web

www.norhtkentyoga.com

Tickets

  • Adult - £6.40

Swallows Leisure Centre
Central Avenue
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 4NT

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More