Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Santa's Grotto at Howletts

Santa's Grotto at Howletts. A little bit of Christmas magic is coming to Howletts this November and December.
A little bit of Christmas magic is coming to Howletts this year! You and your little ones can meet Santa Claus and his friendly elves on selected weekends from the end of November into December. With time slots every 30 minutes from 10am until 4pm, Santa and his elves will be merrily greeting families and giving away special Christmas gifts to children.

Details

Date

Thursday 21 December 2017 - Saturday 23 December 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 25 November 2017 - Sunday 26 November 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 02 December 2017 - Sunday 03 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 09 December 2017 - Sunday 10 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 16 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone

01227 721286

Email

INFO@ASPINALLFOUNDATION.ORG

Web

https://www.aspinallfoundation.org/howletts/whats-on/santas-grotto/

Tickets

  • Child - £10.00

Howletts Wild Animal Park
Bekesbourne
Canterbury
Kent
CT4 5EL

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More