Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

The Wizard of Oz

Prestigious Royal Shakespeare Company adaptation of ‘The Wizard of Oz’
This new production from the creative team behind the hugely successful productions of Oliver! and Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella, is a spectacular show for all the family. It includes much-loved songs from the Oscar-winning movie score including; Somewhere OverThe Rainbow, Follow The Yellow Brick Road, If I Only Had A Heart and We’re Off To See The Wizard.

Details

Date

Thursday 14 December 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Friday 15 December 2017 Time 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 16 December 2017 Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 16 December 2017 Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 17 December 2017 Time 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 19 December 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017
    Time 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 21 December 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Friday 22 December 2017 - Saturday 23 December 2017
    Time 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 26 December 2017 Time 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Sunday 31 December 2017
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Time

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Phone

01892 678678

Web

trinitytheatre.net

Tickets

  • Per Person from - £16.00

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1JP

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More