Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga

Strengthen and improve mobility whilst aiding postural alignment postural alignment and calming the mind
Gentle mixed ability class for those who require or prefer a gentler exercise. Taught with many options to suit both those new to yoga and those with experience. The class incorporates simpler postures, flowing sequences, Basic breath techniques and a led relaxation.

First class £7 but block booking thereafter.

Pre-pay for four classes at £27 (works out as £6.75 per class), to be used up within six weeks of the purchase date.

Details

Date

Thursday 14 December 2017 - Thursday 14 December 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 23 February 2017 - Thursday 23 February 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 02 March 2017 - Thursday 02 March 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 09 March 2017 - Thursday 09 March 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 16 March 2017 - Thursday 16 March 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 23 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 30 March 2017 - Thursday 30 March 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 06 April 2017 - Thursday 06 April 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 13 April 2017 - Thursday 13 April 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 20 April 2017 - Thursday 20 April 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 27 April 2017 - Thursday 27 April 2017
    Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Time

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Phone

07958614406

Email

julie@doddhome.com

Web

www.northkentyoga.com

Tickets

  • Adult - £7.00

St Mary's Island Community Centre
Island Way West
St Mary's Island
Chatham Maritime
Kent
ME4 3EP

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More