Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Seated Exercise

Come and join our friendly seated Exercise Class and Keep fit from Head to Toe.
Come and join our friendly seated Exercise Class and Keep fit from Head to Toe. Warm up, Joint Jigglers, Muscle Movers, Ball Games, Cool Down and Relaxation

Details

Date

Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Wednesday 14 March 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 17 January 2018 - Wednesday 17 January 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Wednesday 24 January 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 31 January 2018 - Wednesday 31 January 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 07 February 2018 - Wednesday 07 February 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 14 February 2018 - Wednesday 14 February 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Wednesday 21 February 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 28 February 2018 - Wednesday 28 February 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 07 March 2018 - Wednesday 07 March 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Wednesday 21 March 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Time

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone

01797 363888

Email

Enquires@rmdc.org.uk

Web

www.rmdc.org.uk

Tickets

  • Adult - £4.00

Romney Marsh Day Centre
Rolfe Lane
New Romney
Kent
TN28 8JR

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More