Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

NHS One You Clinic

If you want to make some changes to your life, ask an NHS Health Trainer. They can give you free advice and support to get on your way to a healthier future.
If you want to make some changes to your life, ask an NHS Health Trainer. They can give you free advice and support to get on your way to a healthier future.

Details

Date

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Tuesday 16 January 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 30 January 2018 Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 06 February 2018 Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 13 February 2018 Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 20 February 2018 Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 27 February 2018 Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 06 March 2018 Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 13 March 2018 Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 20 March 2018 Time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Time

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Phone

03001231220

Email

enquires@rmdc.org.uk

Web

www.oneyoukent.org.uk
Romney Marsh Day Centre
Rolfe Lane
New Romney
Kent
TN28 8JR

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More