Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

The Campfire Tales

Gather around a crackling campfire for a summer’s evening of interactive storytelling you’ll never forget.
Immerse yourself in adventurous, intriguing and magical tales that allow you to seek your own path through the narration.

On Thursday evenings, we welcome you to join us in our Medieval Story Garden for this wonderful event. Log seating will be provided and if you bring your own reusable mug, refills of tea, coffee and hot chocolate will be free*!

Details

Date

Thursday 28 June 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 21 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 05 July 2018 Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 12 July 2018 Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 19 July 2018 Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 26 July 2018 Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 02 August 2018 Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 09 August 2018 Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 16 August 2018 Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 23 August 2018 Time 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Time

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Phone

01227696006

Email

info@canterburytales.org.uk

Web

www.canterburytales.org.uk

Tickets

  • Child - £8.00

  • Adult - £10.00

Canterbury Tales
St Margaret's Street
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2TG

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More