Home   Dartford   Sport   Article

FA Vase first qualifying round and second qualifying round draw 2020/21

The draws for the first two rounds of this season's FA Vase have been made - even though last season's competition has still not been completed.

Corinthian were due to face Northern League Hebburn Town over two legs in March for a place in the 2020 final before the Covid-19 crisis led to the tie being postponed. Consett were set to face Bitton AFC in the other tie.

Lordswood take on Sheppey in last season's FA Vase. Picture: Sean Aidan
Lordswood take on Sheppey in last season's FA Vase. Picture: Sean Aidan

The FA still hope to play those matches, although the semi-finals could be over one leg.

Those clubs involved will receive byes until the latter rounds in 2020/21 so do not feature in the latest draws released by the FA.

There are plenty of all-Southern Counties East League ties in the First Qualifying Round this season.

Among the pick of the ties are K Sports hosting Tunbridge Wells and Bearsted's trip to Punjab United.

Prize money in the First Qualifying Round is £550 for winners and £160 for losing sides. Those numbers increase to £725 and £225 for the Second Qualifying Round.


Beckenham Town v Littlehampton Town

Billingshurst v FC Elmstead

Crowborough Athletic v Molesey

Croydon v Sheppey United

Epsom & Ewell v Bridon Ropes

Erith & Belvedere v Loxwood

Fisher v Little Common

Forest Hill Park v Lingfield

Holmesdale v Kent Football United

Horley Town v Hollands & Blair

K Sports v Tunbridge Wells

Kennington v Erith Town

Lewisham Borough v Balham

Lydd Town v Broadbridge Heath

Punjab United v Bearsted

Raynes Park Vale v Rusthall

Redhill v Snodland Town

Sheerwater v SC Thamesmead

Walton & Hersham v Meridian

Worthing United v Greenways

Stansfeld v Knaphill

Wick v AFC Croydon Athletic


Beckenham Town or Littlehampton Town v Lordswood

Billingshurst or FC Elmstead v Jersey Bulls

Croydon or Sheppey United v Crowborough Athletic v Molesey

Epsom & Ewell or Bridon Ropes v Langney Wanderers or Eastbourne United

Erith & Belvedere or Loxwood v Colliers Wood United or Mile Oak

Hassocks or Peacehaven & Telscombe v Lewisham Borough or Balham

Holmesdale or Kent Football United v Hailsham Town or AFC Varndeanians

Kennington or Erith Town v Godalming Town or Shoreham

Oakwood or East Preston v Fisher or Little Common

Punjab United or Bearsted v Horley Town or Hollands & Blair

Redhill or Snodland Town v Raynes Park Vale or Rusthall

Rochester United v Sutton Athletic

Sheerwater or SC Thamesmead v Horsham YMCA or Arundel

Steyning Town Community or Bagshot v Forest Hill Park or Lingfield

Tooting Bec v Lydd Town or Broadbridge Heath

Walton & Hersham or Meridian VP v K Sports or Tunbridge Wells

Wick or AFC Croydon Athletic v Saltdean United

Worthing United or Greenways v Canterbury City

Read more: All the latest sports news in Kent

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More