Home   Medway   News   Article

Schools in Medway taking part in First Class 2019 in the Medway Messenger

Our hugely popular First Class supplements are back to capture the first momentous weeks of Kent's reception pupils.

Our photographers have been crossing the county to get those special photographs, which will appear in a keepsake supplement within the Medway Messenger on Thursday, October 10. Here are the schools in the Medway Towns set to take part:

Children at St Andrew's School have been among those having their picture taken
Children at St Andrew's School have been among those having their picture taken

Schools in Medway taking part in First Class 2019:

  • All Faiths Primary School
  • All Saints CE Primary
  • Allhallows Primary
  • Balfour Infant School
  • Barnsole Infant School
  • Bligh Primary School
  • Bredhurst CEP School
  • Brompton Westbrook Primary
  • Bryrony School
  • Burham School
  • Burnt Oak Primary
  • Byron Primary School
  • Cedar Primary
  • Chattenden Primary
  • Cliffe Woods Primary
  • Crest Infants School
  • Cuxton Community Infant School
  • Deanwood Primary School
  • Delce Academy
  • Elaine Academy
  • English Martyrs Primary
  • Fairview Community
  • Featherby Infant & Nursery School
  • Gads Hill
  • Gordon Children's Academy
  • Greenvale Infant School
  • Halling Primary School
  • Hempstead Infant School
  • High Halstow Primary School
  • Higham CP School
  • Hilltop Primary
  • Hoo St Werburgh Primary
  • Horsted Infant
  • Hundred of Hoo Primary Academy
  • King's School
  • Lordswood Primary
  • Maundene Swallow School
  • Miers Court Primary
  • NapierPrimary Academy
  • New Horizons Primary Academy
  • New Road Primary School
  • Oaklands Infant School
  • Oasis Academy
  • Parkwood Infant
  • Riverside Primary
  • Saxon Way Primary
  • St Andrew's
  • St Augustine of Canterbury Catholic Primary
  • St Benedict's Catholic Primary
  • St Helen's CE Primary
  • St James' CE
  • St John's CE (VC) Infant
  • St Margaret's at Troy Town
  • St Margaret's Infant
  • St Mary's Catholic Primary
  • St Mary's Island CE Primary
  • St Michael's Catholic Primary
  • St Nicholas' CE VC Infant
  • St Peter's Infant School
  • St Thomas More Catholic School
  • St Thomas of Canterbury School
  • St William of Perth Catholic Primary
  • Stoke Community
  • Swingate Infant
  • Temple Mill Primary
  • Thames View Infant
  • The Pilgrim School (CEVC)
  • Tunbury Primary
  • Twydall Infant & Nursery
  • Wainscott Primary
  • Walderslade Primary School
  • Warren Wood Primary
  • Wayfield Community Primary & Nursery Unit
  • Woodlands Academy Primary
  • Wouldham All Saints C of E Primary School

For more details about First Class and how to order your child's class or individual photograph please visit www.kmmediagroup.co.uk/first-class

Read more

More by this author

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More