Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Antique & Vintage Market

With indoor and outdoor stalls selling homewares, jewellery and clothing.
Antique & Vintage Market with indoor and outdoor stalls selling homewares, jewellery , clothing and all sorts. Plus an onsite café and easy parking More at www.oldschoolhall.co.uk

Details

Date

Monday 09 October 2017 - Monday 09 October 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 17 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 24 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 01 May 2017 - Monday 01 May 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 08 May 2017 - Monday 08 May 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 15 May 2017 - Monday 15 May 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 22 May 2017 - Monday 22 May 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 29 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 05 June 2017 - Monday 05 June 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 12 June 2017 - Monday 12 June 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 19 June 2017 - Monday 19 June 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone

07703 525138

Email

info@oldschoolhall.co.uk

Web

www.oldschoolhall.co.uk

Tickets

  • Adult /Child - £2.00

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More