Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Hello Kitty

Comes to Drusillas Park.
Visit her in her beautiful themed house and have a souvenir photo taken with the cutest girl herself. Meet and greet opportunities will operate at intervals throughout the day.

Details

Date

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 04 April 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 11 April 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Friday 14 April 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Monday 17 April 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Monday 01 May 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Monday 29 May 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 01 June 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 25 June 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 15 July 2017 Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone

01323 874100

Web

www.drusillas.co.uk

Tickets

  • Concession - £17.00

  • Child - £18.00

  • Adult - £18.00

Drusillas Park
Alfriston Road
Alfriston
East Sussex
BN26 5QS

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More