Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

A Christmas Trail

Take part in the festive heritage trail around the museum.
Take part in our festive heritage trail around the museum for a chance to win a small prize. It's 80p per child with free entry to the museum.

Details

Date

Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Wednesday 27 December 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Friday 22 December 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 23 December 2017 - Saturday 23 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 24 December 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 28 December 2017 - Thursday 28 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Friday 29 December 2017 - Friday 29 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 30 December 2017 - Saturday 30 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 31 December 2017 - Sunday 31 December 2017
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Monday 01 January 2018 - Monday 01 January 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 02 January 2018 - Tuesday 02 January 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone

01634 332900

Email

guildhall.museum@medway.gov.uk

Web

www.enjoymedway.org/events/family-christmas-trail-guildhall-museum

Tickets

  • Child - £0.80

Guildhall Museum
17 High Street
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1PY

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More