Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Rapunzel - Ashford's Local Family Pantomime

Join Rapunzel, Muddles, Dame Dotty alongside a hilarious local cast in this hair-raising, fun-packed family pantomime based on one of the most loved fairytales of all time!
From the team behind last year's sell out smash hit pantomime of Beauty and the Beast comes Rapunzel - The Tangled Adventure. In January 2018 Ashford’s annual family pantomime is back and promises to be bigger than ever before! Join Rapunzel, Muddles, Dame Dotty alongside a hilarious local cast in this hair-raising, fun-packed family pantomime based on one of the most loved fairytales of all time!

Performance Times:

Friday 19th January 2018 - 7.30pm Saturday 20th January 2018 - 1.30pm and 7.30pm Sunday 21st January 2018 - 11.30am and 4.30pm Wednesday 24th January 2018 - 7.30pm Thursday 25th January 2018 - 7.30pm Friday 26th January 2018 - 7.30pm Saturday 27th January 2018 - 1.30pm and 6.30pm Adults: £10.00 Children: £6.00

Book online: www.ashfordpanto.co.uk or call 0333 666 3366

Details

Date

Friday 19 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 20 January 2018 Time 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 21 January 2018 Time 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 21 January 2018 Time 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Friday 26 January 2018
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 27 January 2018 Time 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 27 January 2018 Time 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Time

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Phone

03336663366

Email

alan@ashfordtheatre.com

Web

www.ashfordpanto.co.uk

Tickets

  • Child - £6.00

  • Adult - £10.00

Christ Church Community Hall
Beaver Road
Ashford
Kent
TN23 7SR

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More