Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

NHS Fresh Start

Worried about your weight. Fresh Start is a free programme that can support you to lose weight and be a healthy weight for life, using guidelines from British Heart Foundation.
Worried about your weight. Fresh Start is a free programme that can support you to lose weight and be a healthy weight for life, using guidelines from British Heart Foundation.

Details

Date

Monday 26 March 2018 - Monday 26 March 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 15 January 2018 - Monday 15 January 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 22 January 2018 - Monday 22 January 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 29 January 2018 - Monday 29 January 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 05 February 2018 - Monday 05 February 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 12 February 2018 - Monday 12 February 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 19 February 2018 - Monday 19 February 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 26 February 2018 - Monday 26 February 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 05 March 2018 - Monday 05 March 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 12 March 2018 - Monday 12 March 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Monday 19 March 2018 - Monday 19 March 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Time

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Phone

03001231220

Email

enquires@rmdc.org.uk

Web

www.kenthealthandwellbeing.nhs
Romney Marsh Day Centre
Rolfe Lane
New Romney
Kent
TN28 8JR

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More