Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Weekly Events at Tenterden Club

Weekly activities held at Tenterden Club, Bridge, Petanque, Line Dancing, Yoga, Tai-Chi, Quiz Nights, Snooker.
Tenterden Club holds activities available to members and non members, various classes are held in our Moulton Hall, with other regular activities taking place in our Hopley Bar. Available to non members and members: Mondays - Line Dancing - 10.30am - 11.30am, Yoga - 6.15pm - 7.45pm. Tuesdays - Tai-Chi - 10.30am - 11.30am Wednesdays - Table Tennis - 10.30am 11.30am Available to members only: Petanque - Quiz Nights - Crib - Bridge - Snooker - Darts Contact Tenterden Club for more details, Tel: 01580 762888

Details

Date

Thursday 06 September 2018 - Thursday 06 September 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 19 April 2018 - Thursday 19 April 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 26 April 2018 - Thursday 26 April 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 03 May 2018 - Thursday 03 May 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 10 May 2018 - Thursday 10 May 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 17 May 2018 - Thursday 17 May 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 24 May 2018 - Thursday 24 May 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 31 May 2018 - Thursday 31 May 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 07 June 2018 - Thursday 07 June 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 14 June 2018 - Thursday 14 June 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 21 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Time

10:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Phone

01580 762888

Email

info.thetenterdenclub@btconnect.com

Web

www.tenterdenclub.co.uk
Tenterden Club
Church Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6AT

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More