Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Little Fant Farm Market

Little Fant Farm Farmers Market, Vintage & Craft Fair every 2nd Sunday of the year from Apr - Dec 2018
Come down to idyllic Little Fant Farm ! A great place for families! The fair will showcase local Farmers' produce, local Craftspeople - and there will be stalls to indulge all you lovers of Vintage & Collectables! Ample Parking - Tea & Cake Barn, serving light refreshments. Little Fant Farm, Farleigh Lane, Maidstone, ME16 9LY ( entrance by car on East Farleigh Lane) The 2nd Sunday in the month from April - December 2018: 11am - 3pm Stallholders: pitches are £10 & £15 To book or for further information ; 07933 707138/littlefantfarm@gmail.com www.littlefantfarm.online See you there!

Details

Date

Sunday 12 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Sunday 08 April 2018 - Sunday 08 April 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 15 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 22 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 29 April 2018 - Sunday 29 April 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 06 May 2018 - Sunday 06 May 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
  • Date Sunday 13 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 20 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 27 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 03 June 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 10 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018
    Time 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Time

11:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Phone

07933 707138

Email

littlefantfarm@gmail.com

Web

www.littlefantfarm.online
Little Fant Farm
Little Fant Farm
East Farleigh
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 9LY

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More