Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Tone up Tighten up

A mellow work out for all abilities and all ages
A friendly mellow work out for all abilities and all ages with Lorraine

Details

Date

Friday 09 November 2018 - Friday 09 November 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Friday 14 September 2018 - Friday 14 September 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Friday 21 September 2018 - Friday 21 September 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Friday 28 September 2018 - Friday 28 September 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Friday 05 October 2018 - Friday 05 October 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Friday 12 October 2018 - Friday 12 October 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Friday 19 October 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Friday 26 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Friday 02 November 2018 - Friday 02 November 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Friday 16 November 2018 - Friday 16 November 2018
    Time 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Time

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Phone

01797363888

Email

enquires@rmdc.org.uk

Web

www.rmdc.org.uk

Tickets

  • Adult - £5.50

Romney Marsh Day Centre
Rolfe Lane
New Romney
Kent
TN28 8JR

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More