Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Farmer Christmas at Broadditch

Come and meet Farmer Christmas and elves at Broadditch Farm for some festive fun.
Come and meet Farmer Christmas and his jolly elves at Broadditch Farm in Southfleet. Climb on board our tractor sleigh with our elves for a Christmas sing along and journey to our enchanted wood. Once there the elves will lead you on a short woodland walk, through some Christmasy scenes to Farmer Christmas's cosy cabin. Enjoy the wonder of meeting Farmer Christmas as he reads you one of his festive stories. Before you say goodbye and if you have been good all year, a Christmas present will be yours! Prior to boarding the tractor sleigh, you have the opportunity to take your own photos of Farmer Christmas and your loved ones.

Details

Date

Sunday 16 December 2018 - Sunday 16 December 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 01 December 2018 - Saturday 01 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Sunday 02 December 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Friday 07 December 2018 - Friday 07 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 08 December 2018 - Saturday 08 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Sunday 09 December 2018 - Sunday 09 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 11 December 2018 - Tuesday 11 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 12 December 2018 - Wednesday 12 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 13 December 2018 - Thursday 13 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Friday 14 December 2018 - Friday 14 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 15 December 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018
    Time 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Phone

01474834161

Email

info@broadditch.co.uk

Web

www.farmerchristmas.co.uk
Broadditch Farm
New Barn Road
Southfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA13 9PU

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More