Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Aladdin - 2018 Pantomime

Starring MARTI PELLOW, Aladdin at The Orchard Theatre is everything you could wish for in a panto!
With over 30,000 theatregoers attending pantomime at The Orchard Theatre each festive season it’s never too early to book!

Jump aboard a high-flying magical carpet headed for Dartford and make tickets for Aladdin one of your three wishes.

This year’s spectacular Orchard Theatre pantomime is packed with all of the traditional ingredients audiences expect, Aladdin features laugh out loud comedy, stunning scenery, beautiful costumes and plenty of boos and hisses. Follow the evil sorcerer Abanazar, Aladdin, his brother Wishee Washee and, of course his mother Widow Twankey, on a spectacular adventure.

Expect flying carpets, a wish-granting genie, an evil sorcerer and a lamp-full of laughs, so book your magic carpet ride to old Peking to the magical pantomime Aladdin!

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETED: Thu 13 Dec 7pm RELAXED PERFORMANCE: 14 Dec 2pm AUDIO DESCRIBED: Sun 30 Dec 1pm

Details

Date

Wednesday 12 December 2018 - Wednesday 12 December 2018

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 08 December 2018 - Saturday 08 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 09 December 2018 - Sunday 09 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 11 December 2018 - Tuesday 11 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 13 December 2018 - Thursday 13 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Friday 14 December 2018 - Friday 14 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 15 December 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 16 December 2018 - Sunday 16 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Wednesday 19 December 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 20 December 2018 - Thursday 20 December 2018
    Time 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Time

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Phone

01322220000

Web

https://orchardtheatre.co.uk/Online/kent-pantomime

Tickets

  • Tickets start at - £18.00

Orchard Theatre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1ED

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More