Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

‘Primed’

Exhibition in collaboration with four unique photographers graduating from the University for the Creative Arts in Rochester.
The exhibition is the culmination of an eight week long collaborative project where featured photographers Gracie Adams, Chelsea Douglas, Barbara Vittoria Vitale and Katie Taylor, explored the Museum’s library and archive to learn how the Royal Engineers have changed over time. Using these artefacts as inspiration they have produced images that explore a range of subjects from times of conflict and peace, forgotten voices and human movement to aspects of the Engineers culture, uniform and organisation.

Details

Date

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Sunday 17 February 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 10 January 2019 - Sunday 13 January 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Sunday 20 January 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Sunday 27 January 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Sunday 03 February 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 05 February 2019 - Sunday 10 February 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 19 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Sunday 03 March 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 05 March 2019 - Sunday 10 March 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Web

www.re-museum.co.uk.

Tickets

  • Child - £4.60

  • Concession - £8.20

  • Full Price - £9.20

  • Family - £24.80

Royal Engineers Museum
Prince Arthur Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME4 4UG

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More