Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Artisan & Vintage Craft Fair.

Artisan & Vintage Craft Fair.
Artisan & Vintage Craft Fair.

Details

Date

Saturday 16 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 06 April 2019 - Saturday 06 April 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 20 April 2019 - Saturday 20 April 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 04 May 2019 - Saturday 04 May 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 18 May 2019 - Saturday 18 May 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 19 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 01 June 2019 - Saturday 01 June 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 15 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 06 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 20 July 2019 - Saturday 20 July 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Time

9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone

07582351364

Email

eventssima@outlook.com

Web

www.eventissima.co.uk
Alexander Centre
15/17 Preston Street
Faversham
Kent
ME13 8NZ

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More