Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Welly Fitness Walks

Term Time Welly Fitness Walks at Riverhill Gardens
Fast paced rambles through the gardens, led by Sarah. Great for getting your fitness levels up in a relaxed and friendly environment with lots of fresh air. Our café is open for coffee and cake afterwards if you would like. A great way to start the day!

Details

Date

Friday 12 July 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Friday 26 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 03 May 2019 - Friday 03 May 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 10 May 2019 - Friday 10 May 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 17 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 24 May 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 31 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 07 June 2019 - Friday 07 June 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 14 June 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 21 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Date Friday 28 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019
    Time 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM

Time

9:20 AM - 10:20 AM

Phone

01732 459777

Email

kate@riverhillgardens.co.uk

Web

www.riverhillgardens.co.uk
Riverhill Himalayan Gardens
Riverhill House
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 0RR

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More