Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Pilates (beginners/ intermediate)

Strengthen, lengthen and relax with Pilates.
Strengthen, lengthen and relax with Pilates and learn how to engage your core, increase flexibility and decrease stress. Suitable for beginners/ intermediate participants.

Details

Date

Wednesday 14 August 2019 - Wednesday 14 August 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 19 June 2019 - Wednesday 19 June 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Date Wednesday 26 June 2019 - Wednesday 26 June 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Date Wednesday 03 July 2019 - Wednesday 03 July 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Date Wednesday 10 July 2019 - Wednesday 10 July 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Date Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Wednesday 17 July 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Date Wednesday 24 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Date Wednesday 31 July 2019 - Wednesday 31 July 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Date Wednesday 07 August 2019 - Wednesday 07 August 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Date Wednesday 21 August 2019 - Wednesday 21 August 2019
    Time 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM

Time

6:50 PM - 7:35 PM

Phone

07484780328

Email

AnikaFit@yahoo.co.uk

Web

www.bookwhen.com/activefitness

Tickets

  • PAYG - £5.50

Elham Village Hall
High Street
Elham
Kent
CT4 6SX

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More