Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

SwingTrain Canterbury

SwingTrain is a swing dance inspired workout programme.
SwingTrain is a swing dance inspired workout programme that brings the joy, fun and community feeling of swing dancing to the gym!

Charleston, Boogie, Jive and more combined with cardio and resistance exercise. are you ready?!

Details

Date

Monday 19 August 2019 - Monday 19 August 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 17 June 2019 - Monday 17 June 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 24 June 2019 - Monday 24 June 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 01 July 2019 - Monday 01 July 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 08 July 2019 - Monday 08 July 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 15 July 2019 - Monday 15 July 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 22 July 2019 - Monday 22 July 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 29 July 2019 - Monday 29 July 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 05 August 2019 - Monday 05 August 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 12 August 2019 - Monday 12 August 2019
    Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Time

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Phone

07484780328

Email

AnikaFit@yahoo.co.uk

Web

www.bookwhen.com/activefitness

Tickets

  • Early bird - £4.50

  • PAYG - £6.00

Westgate Hall
Westgate Hall Rd
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2BT

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More