Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Deal Saturday Market

Weekly general market - Union Road Car Park
Enjoy a day out browsing and doing your weekly shopping at the Deal Saturday Market, pick up some bargains and have some tasty food and drink that is available to purchase from the friendly traders.

Details

Date

Saturday 24 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 02 March 2019 - Saturday 02 March 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 09 March 2019 - Saturday 09 March 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 16 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 23 March 2019 - Saturday 23 March 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 30 March 2019 - Saturday 30 March 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 06 April 2019 - Saturday 06 April 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 13 April 2019 - Saturday 13 April 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 20 April 2019 - Saturday 20 April 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 27 April 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 04 May 2019 - Saturday 04 May 2019
    Time 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Time

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Phone

01304361999

Email

deal.town.council@deal.gov.uk

Web

www.deal.gov.uk
Deal Saturday Market
High Street
Deal
Kent
CT14 6EA

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More