Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

SUPfun™

Weekly sessions of fun and games on stand up paddleboards on the River Medway at Yalding.
SUPfun™ Weekly sessions at Twyford Bridge, Yalding, Kent on Thursdays 6.30-7.30pm SUPfun™ is all about getting on the water with others for some...fun. Remember the games kids play which gets them actively running around, like stuck in the mud? Well, SUPfun™ is based on these sorts of games, but on paddleboards. The activities improve your balance, co-ordination, speed on the board and team work, but the focus is on enjoying ourselves with others. Cost: With your own board, £8 for the session. With board hire, £20 for the session. Wetsuit hire £3 Maximum 8 participants, so contact me to confirm your place! supwithus.org.uk or email: supwithhelen@gmail.com

Details

Date

Thursday 05 September 2019 - Thursday 05 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 13 June 2019 - Thursday 13 June 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 20 June 2019 - Thursday 20 June 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 27 June 2019 - Thursday 27 June 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 04 July 2019 - Thursday 04 July 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 11 July 2019 - Thursday 11 July 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 18 July 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 25 July 2019 - Thursday 25 July 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 01 August 2019 - Thursday 01 August 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 08 August 2019 - Thursday 08 August 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 15 August 2019 - Thursday 15 August 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Time

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Phone

07712448823

Email

supwithhelen@gmail.com

Web

supwithus.org.uk

Tickets

  • Adult - £8.00

Twyford Bridge
Hampstead Lane
Yalding
KENT
ME18 6HG

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More