Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Line Dancing

The Kent active Line dancing classes.
A new beginners class will start every Monday at 12pm followed by our easy class at 12-45 and a more advanced class from2pm until 3-45pm

We welcome all the over 50s to come and join in the fun.

Details

Date

Monday 16 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 23 September 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Date Monday 30 September 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Date Monday 07 October 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Date Monday 14 October 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Date Monday 21 October 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Date Monday 28 October 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Date Monday 04 November 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Date Monday 18 November 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Date Monday 25 November 2019 Time 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Time

12:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Phone

01732 870715

Web

www.kentara.co.uk
Larkfield Village Hall
New Hythe Lane
Larkfield, Aylesford
Kent
ME20 6PU

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More