Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Tai Chi for Health

Great way to exercise, increase flexibility, improve overall strength and make new friends.
There is lots of repetition so that everyone can learn the moves before going on to the next one. This class is suitable for all ages and abilities, you can sit down for all or just parts of the class. Beginners are especially welcome.

Held at: Hothfield Village Hall, Park Drive, Hothfield, TN26 1EG

Time: Monday's 6:30pm-7:15pm

Cost: £6 per session. No need to book, just turn up. (or £10 for both if you also do the gentle yoga class straight afterwards 7:30-8:30pm)

Details

Date

Monday 16 September 2019 - Monday 16 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 23 September 2019 - Monday 23 September 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Date Monday 30 September 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Date Monday 07 October 2019 - Monday 07 October 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Date Monday 14 October 2019 - Monday 14 October 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Date Monday 21 October 2019 - Monday 21 October 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Date Monday 28 October 2019 - Monday 28 October 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Date Monday 04 November 2019 - Monday 04 November 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Date Monday 11 November 2019 - Monday 11 November 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Date Monday 18 November 2019 - Monday 18 November 2019
    Time 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Time

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Email

hello@bodhitraining.co.uk

Web

https://bodhitraining.co.uk/tai-chi-classes

Tickets

  • Adult - £6.00

Hothfield Village Hall
Park Drive
Hothfield
Ashford
Kent
TN26 1EQ

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More