Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Gentle Yoga

Gentle yoga is aimed at those who want an easy stretch class.
Aimed at the over 50's, that is not a prerequisite but more of an indication of intensity level.

The classes will be slow and mostly mat based so be prepared to be on the floor much of the time. Breathing and relaxation will be key and there will be no headstands that's for sure!

Please bring a mat and a small blanket with you. The teacher will only have one or two to share.

Held at: Bromley Green Village Hall, Bromley Green Road, Upper Ruckinge, TN26 2EE

Time: Tuesday's 7:30pm-8:30pm

Cost: £7 per session. No need to book, just turn up. (or £10 for both if you also do the tai chi class immediately before 6:30-7:15pm)

Details

Date

Tuesday 17 September 2019 - Tuesday 17 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 24 September 2019 - Tuesday 24 September 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 01 October 2019 - Tuesday 01 October 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 08 October 2019 - Tuesday 08 October 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Tuesday 15 October 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 22 October 2019 - Tuesday 22 October 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 29 October 2019 - Tuesday 29 October 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 05 November 2019 - Tuesday 05 November 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 12 November 2019 - Tuesday 12 November 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 19 November 2019 - Tuesday 19 November 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Time

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Email

hello@bodhitraining.co.uk

Web

www.bodhitraining.co.uk

Tickets

  • Adult - £7.00

Bromley Green Hall
Bromley Green Road
Upper Ruckinge
Ashford
Kent
TN26 2EE

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More