Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Open Garden

Chilham Castle Gardens are open every Tuesday from June until September along with every Thursday in August.
25 Acres of garden designed in 1867 by the then owners Charles Hardy. The gardens consist of three terrace areas, kitchen garden, quiet garden and lakes.

Children's nature trail through the gardens and park is available.

Details

Date

Tuesday 17 September 2019 - Tuesday 17 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 09 July 2019 - Tuesday 09 July 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Tuesday 16 July 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 23 July 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 30 July 2019 - Tuesday 30 July 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 06 August 2019 - Tuesday 06 August 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 13 August 2019 - Tuesday 13 August 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Tuesday 20 August 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Tuesday 27 August 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 03 September 2019 - Tuesday 03 September 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 10 September 2019 - Tuesday 10 September 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone

01227733100

Email

enquires@chilham-castle.co.uk

Web

www.chilham-castle.co.uk

Tickets

  • Concessions - £4.00

  • Adults - £5.00

Chilham Castle
Chilham Castle
Chilham
Kent
CT4 8DB

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More