Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Dancing for Fun

Come and learn wonderful dances. Ceilidh, Square & Barn Dance. Great exercise.
Dancing every Tuesday afternoon at The Exchange Studio, Hazlitt Theatre from 1:45pm to 3:30pm. Only £5.

Come and learn a wide range of wonderful dances, from 17th Century Jane Austen style to 21st Century Ceilidh, including Square Dances, American Contras, English Barn Dance, Contra Waltzing and the Polka! Beautiful flowing dances - the best of the old and the new. All danced to fabulous music from both sides of the Atlantic. Great low impact exercise! No experience or partner required! It’s easy – just come and have fun! Get fitter and meet new people! No need to book - just turn up!

Details

Date

Tuesday 24 September 2019 - Tuesday 24 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 21 May 2019 - Tuesday 21 May 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 28 May 2019 - Tuesday 28 May 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 04 June 2019 - Tuesday 04 June 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 11 June 2019 - Tuesday 11 June 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 18 June 2019 - Tuesday 18 June 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Tuesday 25 June 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Tuesday 02 July 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 09 July 2019 - Tuesday 09 July 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Tuesday 16 July 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 23 July 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019
    Time 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM

Time

1:45 PM - 3:30 PM

Phone

01233 625 362

Email

john@modernjive.com

Web

www.contrafusion.co.uk

Tickets

  • All - £5.00

Hazlitt Theatre and Arts Centre
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More