Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Pilates

Pilates with Lorraine all equipment provided,
Pilates with Lorraine all equipment provided, Bring a towel if required.

Details

Date

Wednesday 25 September 2019 - Wednesday 25 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 16 January 2019 - Wednesday 16 January 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Wednesday 23 January 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 30 January 2019 - Wednesday 30 January 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 06 February 2019 - Wednesday 06 February 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 13 February 2019 - Wednesday 13 February 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Wednesday 20 February 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 27 February 2019 - Wednesday 27 February 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 06 March 2019 - Wednesday 06 March 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 13 March 2019 - Wednesday 13 March 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Date Wednesday 20 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019
    Time 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Time

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Phone

07734473784

Email

enquires@rmdc.org.uk

Web

www.rmdc.org.uk

Tickets

  • adult - £6.50

Romney Marsh Day Centre
Rolfe Lane
New Romney
Kent
TN28 8JR

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More